1. The Truest (with Alex Dimez, Arch Duke, Taylor Made)
  2. Above (Dagamuffin R.I.P Tribute)
  3. The Prayer (with KJ Tommy, Octavio Santos, royceBIRTH, Scott Ramirez)
  4. Stop The Violence (with Karizma)
  5. Goodbye My Friend (with Hazardous Material, Chief 4syt)
  6. Love Like This
  7. Balcony Sessions
  8. UGN Sonned
  9. Dream (with MC Fubb)
  10. DC Vs. Marvel (with Mikeraphone)
  11. Only Child Style (with GBC)
  12. Affiliates (with Kris Blade, Scope G, Scoota, Cliche)
  13. Just Begun Re-Remix (with Raedelz, Scott Ramirez, Octavio Santos)
  14. Burn Baby Burn (with Alex Dimez, Taylor Made, Set2)
  15. Nuttin' To Fuc' Wit' (with Nameless Kx, Beast, Mphaktor, Jimmy Rythem)
  16. Can't Leave Rap Alone (with Wylie, Jae Spillz)
  17. Shinin' (with Jae Deuce, Jae Spillz)
  18. Feelin' Me (with Alex Dimez, Wylie)
  19. Ah Yeah (with royceBIRTH)